News on the wire

Discover the latest events, news and our dossiers on decentralised cooperation and co-development
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4eg2b4a0e8271ee264
News

Egypt: ICT development agency and 500 Global collaborate to develop local tech industry

In recent years, the Egyptian start-up sector has really flourished. In order to achieve better results, the government is committed to supporting this ecosystem, which is leading investors to show increasing interest in these companies.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyNDQ5YjliZ
News

France/La Haye-Pesnel. The twinning committee prepares the coming of the Bavarians

On hiatus since 2019, due to a health crisis, the twinning with the city of Pöttmès in Bavaria (Germany) has resumed this summer with the trip to Germany of 113 Haylands.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6cgjuste_2_0
News

Congo/Local development: UNDP to support Congo in implementing decentralization

The resident representative of the United Nations Program in Congo (UNDP), Opia Mensah Kumah, said on November 29 in Brazzaville, following a meeting with the Minister Delegate for Decentralization and Local Development, Juste Désiré Mondélé, that this UN agency will support the country in the implementation of its decentralization project.

Read more

Ad

admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7be4a97fdbf99ed9ebe
News

Belgium/Floods in Rochefort: the Region puts 2 million on the table to demolish damaged houses

It is known that Wallonia will help the 9 municipalities most affected by the floods of July 2021 to acquire damaged properties, whether they are in ruins or impede the proper flow of water, with a view to demolishing them.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8tch6928500603
News

Chad: ANVOL-T advocates development through volunteerism

The world celebrates Volunteer Day on December 5. The 2022 edition is placed under the sign of solidarity with the slogan "together, let's act now". The National Agency for Volunteerism in Chad (ANVOL-T) will celebrate the day on December 9 under the theme "solidarity through volunteering".

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1fr6388dee15esuipe
News

France/Social and solidarity economy. Brittany is the French champion

In Brittany, 164,000 people work in a social and solidarity economy enterprise, that is 13.8% of employees. This places Brittany in first place in France for the share of this other economy in local employment.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2PCN920425
News

Côte d'Ivoire/ Local development: towards the perpetuation and popularization of the PCN-CI model

The human resources development project to strengthen local administration in the central and northern zones of Côte d'Ivoire (PCN-CI), financed by the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), aims to work towards its sustainability and popularization throughout the national territory.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3gouvsakatchewan
News

Canada/Saskatchewan introduces legislation for better gun control

A new bill to regulate the use of firearms was introduced Thursday by the provincial government.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4bj1750430
News

Benin/Fight against corruption: The platform of denunciations finally operational

The operationalization of complaints and denunciations of corruption cases is now in place. It is now sufficient to call the freephone number 155 or to visit the platform https://denonciation.bj to be heard or to denounce corruption and bad governance.

Read more

Ad

admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyNjJhYjEy
News

France/The town of Sarzeau aims for a second twinning

On the occasion of its general assembly on Friday, November 25, 2022, the twinning committee of Sarzeau (Morbihan) presented a twinning project with the town of Pasaia, located in the Spanish Basque country, near San Sebastián.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6tg7f9f1b99149b6
News

Togo and UNFPA working on new 2023-2026 cooperation program

Togolese authorities and officials of the United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) are working on the new bases of intervention of the UN branch in Togo. The two parties opened Tuesday, November 29, 2022 in Lome, a meeting to prepare the cooperation program 2023-2026.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7sn1027
News

Senegal/Kolda: 450 beneficiaries of the "Initiative 4R" project accompanied by WFP

Some 450 people have received financial support from the World Food Programme (WFP) as part of the "4R Initiative" project for rural resilience, which targets rural populations in the Kolda region.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8fr12680_img7645
News

France/Grenoble: CEA launches nearly ten start-ups a year

The CEA in Grenoble has a policy of supporting the creation and development of startups. More than 200 of them have been created thanks to the CEA's support. Jean-Philippe Bourgoin is the deputy director of technological research at the CEA. He is the guest on "La nouvelle éco".

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/9arton117708
News

Burkina Faso/Moringa sector: A workshop to officially launch the start of activities of the Moringa and natural ingredients project in Burkina Faso

This Tuesday, November 29, 2022 in Ouagadougou was held the workshop to officially launch the activities of the Moringa and natural ingredients project in Burkina Faso. The main objective of this workshop is to facilitate the adhesion and involvement of local and international partners for the success of the project. The workshop will include informative presentations, plenary discussions and online interventions by the project team and international experts. A total of 37 participants representing companies, non-governmental organizations, financial institutions, etc. took part in the workshop.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1Dublin_Kiev
News

Ireland-Ukraine/Start of the twinning process between Dublin and Kiev

The Lord Mayor of Dublin, Caroline Conroy, today signed an agreement to begin a twinning process with the Ukrainian city of Kiev.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2masncoope
News

Morocco-Vietnam/Kenitra hosts Vietnam Gateway, a symbol of history

La Porte du Vietnam is located in the village of Douar Sfari, province of Kenitra. A village which shelters a Moroccan community whose maternal origin is Vietnamese.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3montrrc
News

Canada/Major Projects: Montreal to streamline its merchant assistance program

Faced with the program's lack of popularity and the high number of rejected claims, Montreal is promising to simplify access to its assistance program for merchants affected by major work, which has been in existence since 2018, but for which less than a quarter of the budget has been distributed.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4sntchrays2
News

Chad and Senegal reach key milestones in Beams of Hope and cancer control planning

Chad and Senegal are two of eight pioneer countries participating in the IAEA's Rays of Hope initiative, which aims to increase access to radiation therapy for cancer patients in low- and middle-income countries. Nine months after the initiative was launched, Chad is preparing to establish its first cancer therapy center in N'Djamena and plans to launch its National Cancer Control Plan (NCCP) in early 2023, while Senegal recently completed its NCCP, which details an ambitious national goal to increase cancer care outside of Dakar, particularly by increasing access to care in Diamniadio.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyMmMwNG
News

France/Thouaré-sur-Loire. Colors and flavors with the twinning committee

The twinning committee of Thouaré proposed, on Saturday, a workshop of Advent wreath making in the spirit of German Christmas.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6img_2022115
News

Congo/Violence against women: Congo continues the fight

In order to raise public awareness of the concrete advances in the protection of women against all types of violence in Congo, several actors specializing in the issue held a conference-debate on November 25 at the French Institute of Congo.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6d384370283feb
News

Belgium/Cooperation at the heart of the new urban cleanliness strategy in Brussels

Brussels Minister of Public Hygiene Alain Maron presented on Tuesday the new urban cleanliness strategy, clean.brussels, which aims to make the Region cleaner by setting up a sustainable cooperation between the different levels of power, private actors and the citizen.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7sg_ministere
News

Niger: National Press Freedom Day under the theme, accountability in governance, role and responsibility of the media

Niger celebrated, this Wednesday November 30, 2022 at the Maison de la Presse, the 9th edition of the national day of press freedom, under the theme: accountability in governance, role and responsibility of the media.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8MjAyMjEyZmJhYWE
News

France/Trélazé. They want to "reinvent" the Trélazé-Ketsch twinning

On Saturday, Timo Wangler, mayor of the German twin city of Ketsch, was present in Trélazé. He met for the second time with his French counterpart, Lamine Naham, after a first meeting, which took place in July, on the other side of the Rhine. The two elected officials exchanged on the new directions to give to this twinning, born in 2010.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1Gaz80BudgetsParticipatifs
News

France/Local democracy. Amiens hosts the National Meetings on Participatory Budgets

Seven years after the launch of the first participatory budget in Grenoble, 400 local authorities have used this local democracy tool by 2022. In order to better support this growth, the pioneer cities decided to create the association of the National Network of Participatory Budgets during the National Meeting held in Amiens at the beginning of November.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2boujaafar_sousse2
News

Tunisia/Inclusive municipal leadership: Creation of projects in different municipalities across the country (CILG)

Within the framework of the Program for Inclusive Municipal Leadership (PLMI), projects have been carried out in different municipalities across the country, said Tuesday, Neila Akrimi, Director General of the International Development Center for Innovative Local Governance (CILG).

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3elugouvca
News

Canada/Investments of $68.3 million in Saguenay for 2023

The City of Saguenay unanimously adopted its three-year plan for 2023-2025 at a special meeting on Tuesday.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4snministrecollectivi
News

Senegal/Economic development of Casamance: A 26 billion project to "build inclusive local governance systems

The Minister of Local Government, Mamadou Talla, chaired this morning the work of the steering committee launching the Economic Development Project of Casamance. Estimated at 26 billion CFA francs, this project follows on from the first project for the development of economic poles in Casamance.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5fr1841f8aggd56_2
News

France/Morbihan Gendarmerie Group and Soroptimist International join forces to improve reception of victims

The result of a partnership initiated a year ago between the Morbihan Gendarmerie Group and the Soroptimist International association of Vannes, a hearing room for women and minors who are victims of violence, within the premises of the Family Protection Unit in Pontivy, was inaugurated this Friday, November 25, the national day against violence against women. Other facilities will be opened in the coming weeks in Muzillac and Auray.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6maremisedes
News

Morocco/INDH: delivery of school buses for the benefit of some communes in the province of Tiznit

The keys of 03 buses of school transport have been handed over, recently, to the benefit of some communes of the province of Tiznit.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7travauxswuit
News

Switzerland/Agreement reached on a national agreement in the construction industry

An agreement has been reached for the renewal of the National Agreement for the main construction sector. It must now be submitted to the decision-making bodies of both parties.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8cmerFacebook_news
News

Cameroon/Douala: 3.5 billion to improve drinking water supply

This is the purpose of a partnership agreement without counterpart signed on November 15, 2022 in Yaoundé by the General Manager of the Cameroon water utilities corporation (Camwater), the concessionaire of the production of drinking water in Cameroon and the Danish company Delphi/Gruffen.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/9frdefiantigaspi
News

France/Agglo Chauny-Tergnier-La Fère: zero waste food challenge in secondary schools

The students of the Marie-de-Luxembourg secondary school in La Fère, winners of the first edition of the zero food waste challenge organized by the Chauny-Tergnier-La Fère Agglo and the Aisne Department, have put their trophy back into play.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1saintjack
News

France-Germany/Pléneuf-Val-André. The twinning committee has arrived in Florstadt

Since the creation of the twinning with the German town of Florstadt, a delegation from Pleneuve goes every year to the Christmas market of its twin town, to hold a stand. After two years of interruption due to the health crisis, the tradition is renewed this year.

Read more
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2camermaroc
News

Cameroon-Morocco/The 10 presidents of the regional councils of Cameroon in prospection in Morocco

Within the framework of the Cameroon Decentralization and Local Development Support Facility project, these decentralization actors are conducting a 5-day economic mission to the Port of Tangier-Med, among others.

Read more

let's twin up

Discover the latest events, news and our dossiers on decentralised cooperation and co-development


Get involved!
Windows to open on the world


Become " a volunteer correspondent"

Whether you are a press professional, a teacher, an international corporate volunteer (VIE), a development worker or simply wish to be a useful "relais" for your region, your department by relaying the local activities of your actors in one click (a brief, photos), whatever the country.

Contact us


Actors from various sectors, it's your turn to play

You are an actor in decentralised cooperation or co-development, for the publication and dissemination of your news, agendas and for the media coverage of your activities.

Contact us


Become an advertiser

Become a vector for all-round exchanges between countries by reserving, on preferential terms, dedicated areas on the news portal and in the magazine to promote your companies and products.

Contact us

L'actualité sur le fil

Découvrez les dernièrs événements, les actualités et nos dossiers sur la coopération décentralisée et le codéveloppement
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4eg2b4a0e8271ee264
Actualités

Egypte : une agence de développement des TIC et 500 Global collaborent pour développer l'industrie tech locale

Ces dernières années, le secteur des start-up égyptiennes a véritablement prospéré. Pour avoir de meilleurs résultats, le gouvernement s’est engagé à soutenir cet écosystème, ce qui pousse les investisseurs à manifester un intérêt croissant pour ces entreprises.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyNDQ5YjliZ
Actualités

France/La Haye-Pesnel. Le comité de jumelage prépare la venue des Bavarois

En pause depuis 2019, crise sanitaire oblige, le jumelage avec la ville de Pöttmès en Bavière (Allemagne) a repris du service cet été avec le déplacement en Allemagne de 113 Haylands.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6cgjuste_2_0
Actualités

Congo/Développement local : le Pnud va accompagner le Congo dans la mise en œuvre de la décentralisation

Le représentant résident du Programme des Nations unies au Congo (Pnud), Opia Mensah Kumah, a indiqué, le 29 novembre, à Brazzaville, à l’issue d’une entrevue avec le ministre délégué à la Décentralisation et au Développement local, Juste Désiré Mondélé, que cette agence onusienne va apporter son appui au pays dans la mise en œuvre de son projet de décentralisation.

Lire la suite

Annonce

admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7be4a97fdbf99ed9ebe
Actualités

Belgique/Inondations à Rochefort : la Région met 2 millions sur la table pour démolir des habitations sinistrées

On le sait, la Wallonie va aider les 9 communes les plus touchées par les inondations de juillet 2021 à acquérir des biens sinistrés, qu’ils soient en ruine ou qu’ils entravent le bon écoulement des eaux, dans l’optique de les démolir.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8tch6928500603
Actualités

Tchad : ANVOL-T prône le développement par le volontariat

Le monde célèbre la journée du volontariat le 5 décembre. L'édition de 2022 est placé sous le signe de solidarité avec pour slogan "ensemble, agissons maintenant". L'agence nationale de volontariat au Tchad (ANVOL-T) quant à elle célèbrera la journée le 9 décembre sous le thème "la solidarité à travers le volontariat".

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1fr6388dee15esuipe
Actualités

France/Economie sociale et solidaire. La Bretagne championne de France

En Bretagne, 164 000 personnes travaillent dans une entreprise de l’économie sociale et solidaire, c’est 13,8% des salariés. Cela place la Bretagne à la première place en France pour la part de cette autre économie dans l’emploi local.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2PCN920425
Actualités

Côte d’Ivoire/ Développement local : vers la pérennisation et la vulgarisation du modèle PCN-CI

Le projet de développement des ressources humaines pour le renforcement de l’administration locale dans les zones Centre et Nord de la Côte d’Ivoire (PCN-CI), financé par l’Agence japonaise de coopération internationale (JICA), veut œuvrer à sa pérennisation et à sa vulgarisation sur l’ensemble du territoire national.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3gouvsakatchewan
Actualités

Canada/La Saskatchewan présente un projet de loi pour un meilleur contrôle des armes à feu

Un nouveau projet de loi qui prévoit une réglementation de l’utilisation des armes à feu a été présenté jeudi par le gouvernement provincial.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4bj1750430
Actualités

Bénin/Lutte contre la corruption: La plateforme des dénonciations enfin opérationnelle

L’opérationnalisation des plaintes et dénonciations des cas de corruption est désormais actée. Il suffit désormais d’appeler gratuitement le numéro vert 155 ou de se rendre sur la plateforme https://denonciation.bj pour se faire entendre ou dénoncer des faits de corruption et de mauvaise gouvernance.

Lire la suite

Annonce

admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyNjJhYjEy
Actualités

France/La commune de Sarzeau vise un deuxième jumelage

À l’occasion de son assemblée générale vendredi 25 novembre 2022, le comité de jumelage de Sarzeau (Morbihan) a présenté un projet de jumelage avec la commune de Pasaia, située dans le pays basque espagnol, à proximité de San Sebastián.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6tg7f9f1b99149b6
Actualités

Le Togo et l’UNFPA travaillent sur un nouveau programme de coopération 2023-2026

Les autorités togolaises et les responsables du Fonds des Nations Unies pour la population (UNFPA) travaillent sur les nouvelles bases d’intervention de la branche onusienne au Togo. Les deux parties ont ouvert mardi 29 novembre 2022 à Lomé, une rencontre de préparation du programme de coopération 2023-2026.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7sn1027
Actualités

Sénégal/Kolda : 450 bénéficiaires du projet "Initiative 4R" accompagnés par le PAM

Quelque 450 personnes ont bénéficié d’un accompagnement financier du Programme alimentaire mondial (PAM) dans le cadre du projet “Initiative 4R” en faveur de la résilience rurale, qui cible les populations rurales de la région de Kolda.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8fr12680_img7645
Actualités

France/ Grenoble : le CEA lance près d'une dizaine de start-ups par an

Le CEA de Grenoble mène une politique de soutien à la création et au développement de startups. Plus de 200 d'entre elles ont vu le jour grâce au soutien du CEA. Jean-Philippe Bourgoin est le directeur adjoint de la recherche technologique au CEA. Il est l'invité de "La nouvelle éco".

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/9arton117708
Actualités

Burkina Faso/Filière moringa : Un atelier pour lancer officiellement le début des activités du projet Moringa et ingrédients naturels au Burkina Faso

Ce mardi 29 novembre 2022 à Ouagadougou s’est tenu l’atelier de lancement officiel des activités du projet Moringa et ingrédients naturels au Burkina Faso. L’objectif principal de cet atelier est de faciliter l’adhésion et l’implication des partenaires locaux et internationaux en faveur de la réussite du projet. Sont prévues au cours de cet atelier, des présentations informatives, des discussions plénières et des interventions en ligne faites par l’équipe du projet et les experts internationaux. Ce sont au total 37 participants représentant des entreprises, des organisations non gouvernementales, des institutions financières, etc. qui ont pris part à cet atelier.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1Dublin_Kiev
Actualités

Irlande-Ukraine/Début du processus de jumelage entre Dublin et Kiev

La Maire (Lord Mayor) de Dublin, Caroline Conroy, a signé aujourd'hui un accord pour entamer un processus de jumelage avec la ville ukrainienne de Kiev. 

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2masncoope
Actualités

Maroc-Vietnam/Kénitra accueille la Porte du Vietnam, un symboles de l'histoire

La Porte du Vietnam est installée au village Douar Sfari, province de Kénitra. Un village qui abrite une communauté marocaine dont l’origine maternelle est vietnamienne.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3montrrc
Actualités

Canada/Chantiers majeurs : Montréal simplifiera son programme d’aide aux commerçants

Devant le manque de popularité du programme et le nombre élevé de demandes d'indemnisation rejetées, Montréal promet de simplifier l'accès à son programme d'aide pour les commerçants affectés par des travaux majeurs, qui existe depuis 2018, mais dont moins du quart de l'enveloppe budgétaire a été distribué.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4sntchrays2
Actualités

Le Tchad et le Sénégal franchissent des étapes clés dans le cadre de l’initiative Rayons d’espoir et de la planification de la lutte contre le cancer

Le Tchad et le Sénégal sont deux des huit pays pionniers qui participent à l’initiative Rayons d’espoir de l’AIEA, qui vise à accroître l’accès à la radiothérapie pour les patients atteints de cancer dans les pays à revenu faible et intermédiaire. Neuf mois après le lancement de l’initiative, le Tchad prépare l’établissement de son premier centre de cancérothérapie à N’Djamena et prévoit de lancer son Plan national de lutte contre le cancer (PNLC) au début de l’année 2023, tandis que le Sénégal a récemment achevé son PNLC, dans lequel est détaillé un objectif national ambitieux visant à accroître les soins contre le cancer en dehors de Dakar, en particulier en augmentant l’accès aux soins à Diamniadio.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5MjAyMjEyMmMwNG
Actualités

France/Thouaré-sur-Loire. Couleurs et saveurs avec le comité de jumelage

Le comité de jumelage de Thouaré a proposé, samedi, un atelier de confection de couronnes de l’Avent dans l’esprit de Noël allemand.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6img_2022115
Actualités

Congo/Violences faites aux femmes : le Congo poursuit le combat

En vue de sensibiliser le public aux avancées concrètes en matière de protection des femmes contre tout type de violences au Congo, plusieurs acteurs spécialisés sur la question ont tenu une conférence-débat, le 25 novembre à l’Institut français du Congo.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6d384370283feb
Actualités

Belgique/La coopération au cœur de la nouvelle stratégie de propreté urbaine à Bruxelles

Le ministre bruxellois de la Propreté publique Alain Maron a présenté mardi la nouvelle stratégie de propreté urbaine, clean.brussels, qui vise à rendre la Région plus propre en mettant en place une coopération durable entre les différents niveaux de pouvoir, les acteurs privés et le citoyen.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7sg_ministere
Actualités

Niger : Journée Nationale de la liberté de Presse sous le thème, la redevabilité dans la gouvernance, rôle et responsabilité des médias

Le Niger a célébré, ce mercredi 30 novembre 2022 à la Maison de la Presse, la 9ème édition de la journée nationale de la liberté de la presse, sous le thème : la redevabilité dans la gouvernance, rôle et responsabilité des médias.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8MjAyMjEyZmJhYWE
Actualités

France/Trélazé. Ils veulent « réinventer » le jumelage Trélazé-Ketsch

Samedi, Timo Wangler, maire de la ville jumelle allemande de Ketsch, était présent à Trélazé. Il a rencontré pour la deuxième fois son homologue français, Lamine Naham, après une première entrevue, qui s’était déroulée en juillet, outre-Rhin. Les deux élus ont notamment échangé sur les nouvelles orientations à donner à ce jumelage, né en 2010.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1Gaz80BudgetsParticipatifs
Actualités

France/Démocratie locale. Amiens accueille les Rencontres nationales des budgets participatifs

Sept ans après le lancement du premier budget participatif à Grenoble, ce sont 400 collectivités qui ont utilisé cet outil de démocratie locale en 2022. Pour mieux accompagner cette montée en puissance, les villes pionnières ont souhaité créer l’association du Réseau national des budgets participatifs lors des Rencontres nationales qui se tenaient à Amiens début novembre.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2boujaafar_sousse2
Actualités

Tunisie/Leadership municipal inclusif : Création de projets dans différentes municipalités à travers le pays (CILG)

Dans le cadre du Programme pour un Leadership Municipal Inclusif (PLMI), des projets ont été réalisés dans différentes municipalités à travers le pays, a fait savoir mardi, Neila Akrimi, directrice générale du Centre International de Développement Pour La Gouvernance Locale Innovante (CILG).

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/3elugouvca
Actualités

Canada/Des investissements de 68,3 M$ à Saguenay pour 2023

La Ville de Saguenay a adopté son plan triennal 2023-2025 à l'unanimité lors d'une séance extraordinaire, mardi midi.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/4snministrecollectivi
Actualités

Sénégal/Développement économique de la Casamance : Un projet de 26 milliards pour « construire des systèmes de gouvernance locale inclusifs »

Le ministre des collectivités territoriales, Mamadou Talla, a présidé ce matin les travaux du comité de pilotage lançant le Projet économique du développement de la Casamance. Estimé à un montant de 26 milliards de francs CFA, ce projet fait suite au premier projet de développement des pôles économiques de la Casamance.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/5fr1841f8aggd56_2
Actualités

France/Le Groupement de gendarmerie du Morbihan et l’association Soroptimist International unis pour améliorer l’accueil des victimes

Fruit d’un partenariat initié il y a un an entre le Groupement de gendarmerie du Morbihan et l’association Soroptimist International de Vannes, une salle d’audition pour les femmes et les mineurs victimes de violences, au sein des locaux de la Cellule de protection des familles à Pontivy, a été inaugurée ce vendredi 25 novembre, journée nationale contre les violences faites aux femmes. D’autres aménagements verront le jour dans les prochaines semaines à Muzillac et Auray.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/6maremisedes
Actualités

Maroc/INDH: remise de bus scolaires au profit de certaines communes de la province de Tiznit

Les clés de 03 bus de transport scolaire ont été remises, récemment, au profit de certaines communes relevant de la province de Tiznit.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/7travauxswuit
Actualités

Suisse/Un accord trouvé sur une Convention nationale dans la construction

Un accord a été trouvé pour le renouvellement de la Convention nationale du secteur principal de la construction. Il doit maintenant être soumis aux organes de décision des deux parties.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/8cmerFacebook_news
Actualités

Cameroun/Douala : 3,5 milliards pour améliorer la desserte en eau potable

C’est l’objet de la signature d’une convention de partenariat sans contrepartie signée le 15 novembre 2022 à Yaoundé par le Directeur général de la Cameroon water utilities corporation (Camwater), le concessionnaire de la production d’eau potable camerounais et l’entreprise Danoise Delphi/Gruffen.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/9frdefiantigaspi
Actualités

France/Agglo Chauny-Tergnier-La Fère : défi zéro-gaspi alimentaire dans les collèges

Les élèves du collège Marie-de-Luxembourg à La Fère vainqueurs de la 1ère édition du défi zéro gaspillage alimentaire organisé par l’Agglo Chauny-Tergnier-La Fère et le Département de l’Aisne, ont remis leur trophée en jeu.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/1saintjack
Actualités

France-Allemagne/Pléneuf-Val-André. Le comité de jumelage est arrivé à Florstadt

Depuis la création du jumelage avec la commune allemande de Florstadt, une délégation pléneuvienne se rend chaque année au marché de Noël de sa jumelle, pour y tenir un stand. Après deux années d’interruption à la suite de la crise sanitaire, la tradition est renouée cette année.

Lire la suite
admin/ckeditor/fileman/Uploads/2camermaroc
Actualités

Cameroun-Maroc/Les 10 présidents des conseils régionaux du Cameroun en prospection au Maroc

Dans le cadre du projet de facilité d'appui à la décentralisation et au développement local du Cameroun, ces acteurs de la décentralisation mènent pendant 5 jours, une mission économique au Port de Tanger-Med entre autres.

Lire la suite

Jumelons-nous

Découvrez les dernières offres de jumelages, partenariats et diverses formes de collaborations des acteurs de la coopération décentralisée et du codéveloppement


Participez !
Des fenêtres à ouvrir sur le monde


Devenez "correspondant volontaire"

Que vous soyez professionnel de presse, enseignant, volontaire international en entreprise (VIE), coopérant ou tout simplement désireux d’être un "relais" utile à votre région, à votre département en relayant les activités locales de vos acteurs en un clic (une brève, des photos) et ce quel que soit le pays.

Contactez-nous


Acteurs de divers secteurs, à vous de jouer

Vous êtes un acteur de la coopération décentralisée ou du codéveloppement, pour la parution et la diffusion de vos actualités, agendas et pour la couverture médiatique de vos activités.

Contactez-nous


Devenir annonceur

Devenez vecteurs des échanges tous azimuts entre pays en réservant, à des conditions préférentielles, des espaces dédiés du portail d’actualités et du magazine pour promouvoir vos entreprises et vos produits.

Contactez-nous